Feedback / Suggestions
Grievance

Hunsur Division

Hunsur Division
Address : Executive Engineer(El), O&M CESC, Divisional Office, Hunsur-571105
Sl No Designation Mobile Number Landline Fax Email Id
1 Executive Engineer ( Elecl) 9448994805 08222-252715 08222-251728 eeehun@cescmysore.org
2 Asst.Exe.Engr ( Office) 9449598554 08222-252715   aeehund@cescmysore.org 
3 Asst.Engr.Technical 9480841194      
4 Accounts Officer 9449598558 08222-251728   aohun@cescmysore.org
5 Accounts Officer (I/A) 9449598648     aoiahun@cescmysore.org
6 Asst.Exe.Engr.-LT Rating Subdivision 9448994827 08222-253108   aeelthun@cescmysore.org
7 A.E- (LT Rating-) 9448994360      
8 Junior Engineer (El) civil 9449598680      
9 33/11 KV Station Handpost 9448994925 08222-255224    
Hunsur Subdivision
Address : Assistant Executive Engineer(El), O&M  Hunsur Sub-Division CESC, Old B.M Road, Purasabhe Office oppsite, Hunsur-571105
Sl No Designation Mobile Number Landline Fax Email Id
1 Asst.Exe. Engr (Elecl) 9448994806 08222-252056   aeehun@cescmysore.org
2 Assistant Engineer(Technical) 9480810341      
3 Section Officer - Hunsur Town 9448994807 08222-252056   sohunsur@cescmysore.org
4 Section Officer - Chilkunda 9448994808 08222-252056   sochilkunda@cescmysore.org
5 Section Officer - Govindanahalli 9448994809 08222-252056   sogovindanahalli@cescmysore.org
6 Section Officer - Gavadagere 9448994811 08222-248606   sogavadagere@cescmysore.org
7 Section Officer - Hanugodu 9448994812 08222-243233   sohanugodu@cescmysore.org
8 Section Officer - Rathnapuri 9448994813 08222-245764   sorathnapuri@cescmysore.org
9 Service station Hunsur 9449598688 08222-252056    
Bilikere Subdivision
Address : Assistant Executive Engineer(El), O&M  Bilikere Sub-Division CESC, Old B.M Road, opposite to First Grade College, Bilikere-571103, Hunsur Taluk.
Sl No Designation Mobile Number Landline Fax Email Id
1 Asst.Exe. Engr (Elecl) 9448499992 08222-240377   aeebilikere@cescmysore.org
2 Assistant Engineer(Technical) 9480810381      
3 Section Officer - Bilikere 9448994810 08222-240377   sobilikere@cescmysore.org
4 Section Officer - Gaddige 9480837532     sogaddige@cescmysore.org
5 Section Officer - Bolenahalli 9480837531     sobolenahalli@cescmysore.org
HD Kote Subdivision
Address : Assistant Executive Engineer(El), O&M  H.D.Kote Sub-Division CESC, Hunsur-Begur Road, opposite to Taluk Panchayath office, H.D.Kote-571114.
Sl No Designation Mobile Number Landline Fax Email Id
1 Asst.Exe. Engr (Elecl) 9448994814 08228-255331   aeehdkote@cescmysore.org
2 Assistant Engineer(Technical) 9480810391      
3 Section Officer - H.D. Kote  9448994815 08228-255331   sohdkote@cescmysore.org
4 Section Officer - Hampapura 9448994816 08228-267735   sohampapura@cescmysore.org
5 Section Officer - Alanahalli 9448994363     soalanahalli@cescmysore.org
Saraguru Subdivision
Address : Assistant Executive Engineer(El), O&M  Sarguru Sub-Division CESC, Hunsur-Begur Road, Sarguru-571121, H.D.Kote Taluk.
Sl No Designation Mobile Number Landline Fax Email Id
1 Asst.Exe. Engr (Elecl) 9448994353 08228-265678   aeesargur@cescmysore.org
2 Section Officer - Sargur 9448994817 08228-265678   sosargur@cescmysore.org
3 Section Officer - B.Matakere 9448994352     sobmatakere@cescmysore.org
4 Section Officer - Antharasanthe 9449598664 08228-264256   soantharasanthe@cescmysore.org

Last Updated: 31-07-2020 12:39 PM Updated By: Admin


Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Terms & Conditions

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines

Visitors

  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited Mysore
Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka ©2020, All Rights Reserved.