Feedback / Suggestions

Holenarasipura Division

Holenarasipura Division
Address : Executive Engineer(El), O&M CESC, Divisional Office, Holenarsipura-573211
Sl No Designation Mobile Number Landline Fax Email Id
1 Executive Engineer ( Elecl) 9448994983 08175-273833 08175-274647 eeehnp@cescmysore.org
2 Asst.Exe.Engr ( Office) 9449598598 08175-273833   aeehnp@cescmysore.org
3 Assistant Engineer(Technical) 9480841173      
4 Accounts Officer 9449598578 08175-274647 08175-274646 aohnp@cescmysore.org
5  Accounts Officer (I/A) 9449598654 08175-274647 08175-274646 aoiahnp@cescmysore.org
6 Asst. Accounts Officer 9480816961      
7 AE LT Rating 9480841186      
Holenarasipura Subdivision
Address : Assistant Executive Engineer(El), O&M Holenarsipura Sub-Division CESC, B..H road,Holenarsipura,Hassan-573211
Sl No Designation Mobile Number Landline Fax Email Id
1 Asst.Exe. Engr (Elecl) 9448994984 08175-272791   aeehnpura@cescmysore.org
2 Assistant Engineer(Technical) 9480841182      
3 Section Officer - H.N.Pura Town 9448994985 08175-274213   sohnpura@cescmysore.org
4 Section Officer - Doddakadanoor 9448994986 08175-276400   sododdakadanoor@cescmysore.org
5 Section Officer - Moodalippe 9448994988 08175-258222   somoodalippe@cescmysore.org
6 Section Officer - Halli Mysore 9448994930 08175-260400   sohallimysore@cescmysore.org
7 Section Officer - Bandisheetyhalli 9448598697     sobandisheetyhalli@cescmysore.org
8 Service station - H.N.Pura Town 9480837523      
Arakalgud Subdivision
Address : Assistant Executive Engineer(El), O&M Arakalgudu Sub-Division CESC, Arakalgudu, Hassan-573102
Sl No Designation Mobile Number Landline Fax Email Id
1 Asst.Exe. Engr (Elecl) 9448994990  08175-220243   aeearkalgudu@cescmysore.org
2 Assistant Engineer(Technical) 9480841174      
3 Section Officer - Arkalgud 9448994991  08175-220243   soarkalgud@cescmysore.org
4 Section Officer - Mallipatna 9448994994 08175-266222   somallipatna@cescmysore.org
5 Section Officer - Bychanahalli 9449597485 08175-291685   sobychanahalli@cescmysore.org
Ramanathapura Subdivision
Address : Assistant Executive Engineer(El), O&M Ramanathapura Sub-Division CESC, Ramanathapura, Arakalgudu Taluk, Hassan-573133
Sl No Designation Mobile Number Landline Fax Email Id
1 Asst.Exe. Engr (Elecl) 9449598637 08175-225040   aeernpura@cescmysore.org
2 Assistant Engineer(Technical) 9480816965      
3 Section Officer - Ramanathpura 9449598698 08175-225040   soramanathpura@cescmysore.org
4 Section Officer - Konanoor 9448994993 08175-226217   sokonanoor@cescmysore.org
5 Section Officer - Basavapattana 9448994992 08175-234065   sobasavapattana@cescmysore.org
6 Section Officer - Doddamagge 9449598695 08175-252882   sododdamagge@cescmysore.org
Hangarahalli Subdivision
Address : Assistant Executive Engineer(El), O&M Hangarahalli Sub-Division CESC, Holenarsipura Taluk, Hassan-573211
Sl No Designation Mobile Number Landline Fax Email Id
1 Asst.Exe. Engr (Elecl) 9449598638 08175-265000   aeehghalli@cescmysore.org
2 Assistant Engineer(Technical) 9480816954      
3 Section Officer - Paduvalhippe 9448994931 08175-275300   sopaduvalhippe@cescmysore.org
4 Section Officer - Halekote 9448994987 08175-265444   sohalekote@cescmysore.org
5 Section Officer - Hariharapura 9448994989 08175-266222   sohariharapura@cescmysore.org
6 Section Officer - Doddakenchevu 9449598696     sododdakenchevu@cescmysore.org

Last Updated: 21-08-2021 03:47 PM Updated By: Admin


Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines

Visitors

  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited Mysore
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080